Little Brown publishers are whetting our appetites with news of the forthcoming release of Bev Jones‘ latest thriller, Wilderness, due out in April.

Wilderness – A gripping and compulsive psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Wife Between Us.
Two weeks, 1500 miles and three opportunities for her husband to save his own life. It wasn’t about his survival – it was about hers.
Shattered by the discovery of her husband’s affair, Liv knows they need to leave the chaos of New York to try to save their marriage. Maybe the roadtrip that they’d always planned, exploring America’s national parks, just the two of them, would help heal the wounds.
But what Liv hasn’t told her husband is that she has set him three challenges. Three opportunities to prove he’s really sorry and worthy of her forgiveness.
If he fails? Well, it’s dangerous out there. There are so many ways to die in the wilderness. And if it’s easy to die, then it’s easy to kill too.
If their marriage can’t survive, he can’t either.

Read more about it here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *